Skip to content

Contact Us

Thank you so much for visiting B&H NY Equipment, INC!  Please feel free to contact us anytime, for any reason - whether it is to check the Status of an Order, Inquire about our Inventory, or to Request Us to source a specific piece of Restaurant Equipment for you.  We are here to assist in any way we can, to ensure that you are as successful as you possibly can be!

B&H NY Equipment, INC

B&H NY Equipment, INC

967 Atlantic Ave.
(between Grand & Classon)
Brooklyn, NY  11238

Telephone Support:

General Information: (718) 230-5222
Buying, Selling, and Auction Inquiries: (917) 662-7789
eCommerce & Sales Inquires: (347) 543-5289

Email Support:

 BHnyce.com Orders & Support: Orders@BHnyce.com
eBay Orders & Support: eBay@BHnyce.com
Amazon Order Support: Amazon@BHnyce.com
Facebook Order Support: Facebook@BHnyce.com
Google Shopping Order Support: Google@BHnyce.com
Business Partners & Distributors: Randy@BHnyce.com
Employment Opportunities: Jobs@BHnyce.com
Buying, Selling, Leasing, and Auctions: Isaac@BHnyce.com